Announcement of “Walailak Award 2020”


On August 20, 2021, the selection committee of Walailak Award 2020 considers the nominees based on the award criteria.

The committee consists of:

  • Associate Professor Doctor Sarawoot Palipoch
    The Vice Rector of Student Affairs – Chairman
  • Mr. Piyawat Kong-intr
    The Head of Division of Student Affairs
  • Assistant Professor Doctor Amonsak Sawusdee
    The Director of the Center for Academic Service
  • Assistant Professor Doctor Pairote Nualnoom
    The Deputy Dean of School of Management
  • Assistant Professor Doctor Poonsit Hiransai
    The Director of the Center for Innovative Learning and Teaching
  • Miss Sumalee Sukhopon
    The Supervisor of Dormitory Department
  • Mrs. Chujai Chuaichoo
    The Supervisor of Student Service and Welfare Department
  • Mrs. Kobsuk Orachorn
    The Supervisor of Student Activity Support Department – Board and secretary
  • Mrs. Arunrat Chaladdee and Mr. Akarawit Dorkkathin – Assistant secretary
Announcement of "Walailak Award 2020"
Announcement of “Walailak Award 2020”
Announcement of "Walailak Award 2020"
Announcement of “Walailak Award 2020”

There were 13 nominees for this award. Now, the award judging committee has completed 5 people.

60190519 Mr. Kiattiyot Phibul (School of Science)
60162377 Mr. Thapakon Khuatongkeaw (School of Informatics)
60118155 Mr. Tawatchai Numueang (School of Nursing)
60191558 Ms. Yhadpiroon Siri (School of Public Health)
60146743 Ms. Intira Soprasit (School of Liberal Arts)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *